MaGrav 2018

Since Keshe Foundation released their MaGrav blueprints to the public a lot happened.

Many hobbyists have recreated the original design and have already achieved good results. The production of matter in water is particularly successful near a Magraven, for example. By-product is energy in the form of electricity for AC or DC applications. Depending on the GaNS and local conditions, the produced field will be stronger and sometimes weaker. Knowledge seekers have also observed the positive effects on the organism and deepen in further developments the understanding of these new possibilities which this form of energy provides.

Anyone who delves deep enough into the subject will find very good information in the network about which screw has to be turned and why.


Anyone who has understood the remarks on the Plasma Capacitor is already a long way ahead. Those who want to get even deeper into the rabbit hole can level their knowledge in the next teaching.

The Principles of a Plasma Capacitor

With all the knowledge in the luggage you can already build a very strong MaGraven. But stop! An important point has not yet been discussed – what if the MaGrav simply follows the natural principle and one can determine its field forces according to mathematical rules? Thorbjørn Morstad explains how this works. Unfortunately, the video is currently unavailable on YouTube. Should it appear, it will be published here.

The basic idea is to incorporate the Fibonacci series into the overall design.

Fibonacci-Spiral

Fibonacci sequence
Fibonacci sequence

All in all a lot of input that wants to be processed and tested. Own experiences and tips from craft groups from all over the world add up eventually to experimental models and from this eventually prototypes grow.

This is called Plox

plox magrav


Plox detailed plans are made available free of charge and are regularly updated and / or updated.

MaGrav 2018

Seit Veröffentlichung der ersten Baupläne (Blueprints) für einen magnetisch- gravitativen Antrieb (MaGrav) hat sich einiges getan.

Viele Bastler haben das ursprüngliche Design nachgebaut und konnten bereits gute Erfolge damit erzielen. Die Herstellung von Materie in Wasser gelingt zB in der Nähe eines Magraven besonders gut. Als Nebenprodukt gibts Energie in Form von Strom für AC oder DC Anwendungen. Je nach GaNS und örtlichen Gegebenheiten wird das produzierte Feld mal stärker und mal schwächer sein. Wissenssucher haben auch die positiven Auswirkungen auf den Organismus beobachtet und vertiefen in weiteren Entwicklungen das Verständnis für diese neuen Möglichkeiten welche diese Energieform bereit stellt.

Wer tief genug in das Thema eintaucht findet im Netz sehr gute Informationen an welcher Schraube gedreht werden muss und warum.


Wer die Ausführungen zum Plasma-Capacitor verstanden hat ist jetzt schon ein gutes Stück weiter. Wer noch tiefer in den Kaninchenbau vordringen möchte kann im nächsten Teaching seinen Wissensstand leveln.

The Principles of a Plasma Capacitor

Mit dem ganzen Wissen im Gepäck kann man jetzt schon einen sehr starken MaGraven bauen. Doch halt! Ein wichtiger Punkt wurde noch nicht besprochen – was wäre, wenn der MaGrav einfach dem natürlichen Prinzip folgt und man dessen Feldkräfte nach mathematischen Regeln bestimmen kann? Thorbjørn Morstad erklärt wie das funktionieren kann. Leider ist das Video auf YouTube derzeit nicht verfügbar. Sollte es auftauchen, wird es an dieser Stelle publiziert.

Prinzipiell geht es darum, die Fibonacci Reihe in das Gesamtdesign einfliessen zu lassen.

Fibonacci-Spiral

Fibonacci sequence
Fibonacci sequence

In Summe ganz schön viel Input der verarbeitet und getestet werden will. Eigene Erfahrungen und Tips von Bastelgruppen aus aller Welt summieren sich irgendwann zu Versuchsmodellen und daraus erwachsen schliesslich Prototypen.

Dieser nennt sich Plox

plox magrav


Plox Detailpläne werden kostenlos verfügbar gemacht und regelmäßig erweitert und/oder aktualisiert.